Tompkins Theatre Co.


Obra D. Tompkins High School


Please email [email protected] to jump in and join the fun by claiming one of the open spots.

Tompkins Theatre Company Booster Club

Executive Board

President - Traci Genest
1st Vice President Productions - Ashlee Hurst
Vice President Special Projects - Karen Dufresne
Vice President Publicity - Marcy Fein
Treasurer - Laini Wilson
Assistant Treasurer - Deb Freeman
Assistant Treasurer
Secretary/Volunteers Coordinator - Amanda Gilley

Production Chairs

Ad Sales/Sponsors Chair
Box Office Ticket Sales Chair - Diana Novosad
Cast & Crew Party Chair
Concessions Purchasing Chair - Cindy Fossitt
Concessions Volunteers Chair - Afsoon Harrison
Front of House Decor Chair - Neeta Patwardhan
Font of House Sales Chair - 
Meals Chair - Roy Tramel
Publicity Chair -

Special Committee Chairs

Banquet Committee Chair
Banquet Committee Member (4) - Neeta Patwardhan,
Comedy Sportz Parent Coordinator Chair - Cecilia Mues
Comedy Sportz Parent Coordinator -
Review/Audit Committee Chair -
Review/Audit Committee Member (2) -