Tompkins Theatre Company

Troupe 7963

2020-2021 Officers 

President - Shelby Porter
Secretary - Abbi Serrano
CSZ Sr. Captain - Sam Burzinski
Historians - Avery Feil
Vice Presidents - Donnie Abrahamson III and Hari Seeram
Student Communications and Social Media Director - Will Lunt
Productions and Activities Directors - Anna Belin and Reese Henrick
Philanthropic and Community Outreach Director - Campbell Lemons 


For questions, or problems, with the website, please contact

Tompkins Theatre Company represents the theatre department at Obra D. Tompkins High School.

 Katy I.S.D. is not responsible for the content on this website.  ©2019