Student Contact Information Form

Production Fee Form

Congratulations cast and crew! Your talent astounded us!

Please be at our first ready through Thursday at 2:45-4:45 in the PAC.


Jesus – Nick Harrison

John the Baptist/Judas – Cole Clarke

Nick/Thomas Aquinas – Clayton Mace

Telly/Gallileo – Rizal Patagoc

George/L.Ron Hubbard – Will Lunt

Anna Maria/Hegel – Kyan Hodgin

Lindsay/Gibbon – Reese Henrick

Uzo– Angela Matos

Morgan/Sarte – Emily Hanna

Celisse/Marianne Williamson – Lauren Vogan

Ensemble/Socrates - Carly Freeman

Ensemble/Hegel - Anna Belin

Ensemble/Gibbon - Shelby Porter 

Understudy/Swing – Aisha Choquette, Carter Andry


Stage Managers : Abbi Serrano, Hari Seeram 

Dance Captain : Anna Belin

Assistant Dance Captain: Reese Henrick 

Dramaturgy: Abbi Serrano


Set Crew

Set Crew Heads: Caleb Bernheisel and Maddie Cullotta

Donnie Abrahamson

Lars Drovinsky

Dillon Tolle

Carter Haymes

Jack Dailey

Kwao Adwedaa

Austin Atencio

Logan Cabral

Julie Duke

Kaylen Drumwright


Scenic Paint

Paint Crew Head :  Gannon Lara

Jorge Arambulo

Leanne Park

Francesca Mazzetto



Light Crew Head – Cameron Strapp

Sarah Hennig

Arjun Madana

Ryan Welch

Dylan Gagliardi



Sound Crew Head – Sam Burzinski

Maddie McCoy

Alexa Smith

Tise Awobokun

Ale Saimoen



Crew Head/House Manager: Josh Rajan

Alina Hikins

Makenna Lynch

Avery Feil

Campbell Lemons



Prop Crew Head – Ryan Kendall

Konner Klobedans

Makinley Harvell

Santiago Cortes

Emma Sumaie



Costume Crew Head – Marisa Soediono

Angela Luchetti

Jasmine Beals

Rehearsals are Monday - Friday from 2:45p - 4:45p unless noted otherwise. Saturday rehearsals are longer.

Tentative Rehearsal Calendar (PDF Below)

For questions, or problems, with the website, please contact ttcbctechnology@gmail.com.

Tompkins Theatre Company represents the theatre department at Obra D. Tompkins High School.

 Katy I.S.D. is not responsible for the content on this website.  ©2019