Submit payment by
November 1, 2021


Make a check out to
Tompkins Theatre Company Booster Club
for the amount listed in your statement.


Deposit the check in an envelope, labelled with the student’s full name and “Comedy Sportz”, into our safe.

CSz Practices:

Practices with Coach Woods are held at 6p

Practices with Captain Logan Lara will also be scheduled during enrichment in addition to the scheduled practices below with Coach Woods.

  • 09/18 – GAT (8a-4p) (Location TBD)

  • 09/20

  • 10/14

  • 01/13

  • 02/05 - Workshop (9a-12p)

  • 02/24

  • 04/07

Home Matches:

Call-time is 6p 

Match Start is 7p

  • 09/23 – Vets v Freshman

  • 10/21 v Paetow

  • 11/11 v Katy

  • 02/17 v Morton Ranch

  • 03/31 v Paetow v Cy Ranch

  • 04/14 v Seven Lakes

  • 05/12 v Taylor HS

Away Matches:

Call-time is 6p
Match Start is 7p


  • 01/28 – Taylor HS

  • 02/03 – Seven Lakes

  • 02/10 – Paetow HS

  • 04/01 – Katy HS

  • 05/19 – CSz HSL Tournament @ KHS

Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Team! 

All members click the link below to sign up on the HSL Portal. There will be a quick meeting Wednesday during Enrichment (9/8). 


Mrs. Catherine Lara


Briana Plake
Madeline McCoy

Gabriela Perez


Logan Lara



Cole Clarke

Arjun Madana

Cameron Strapp

Emily Sobel

Lauren Vogan 

AJ Waller

Maria Vargas

Andy Diaz

Jace Hernandez

Kaylen Drumwright

Ryan Welch

Ryan Kendall 

Carter Andry 

Johan Carreon 

Rizal Patagoc

Ava Stone